ASoC Locations - Rehabilitation and Prosthetic Services
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Rehabilitation and Prosthetic Services

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

ASoC Locations

The Amputation System of Care is a four level system of care utilizing a hub and spoke model. The ASoC model provides a system in which Veterans, depending on the complexity of their needs, will always find the expertise they require.

Downloadable Amputation System of Care regional distribution list (38.5 kb). This Excel file has each RAC and its associated PANS, ACTs, and APOC facilities. The Regional Amputation Centers are listed below.


 Map of the United States with location of Amputation System of Care Regional Amputation Centers (RACs), Polytrauma/Amputation Network Sites (PANs), Amputation Clinic Teams (ACTs), Amputation Point of Contact (APOCs) f

 

VISN Facility Amputation Rehabilitation Coordinator Phone Number Email
1 Boston Randi Woodrow 857-364-4863 Randi.Woodrow@va.gov
2 Syracuse Karen Hughes 315-425-4400 x52385 Karen.Hughes@va.gov
2 Bronx Irina Agranova-Breyter 718-584-9000 x1325 Irina.Agranova-Breyster@va.gov
4 Philadelphia Kathleen Weisbond 215-823-4341 Kathleen.Weisbond@va.gov
5 Washington DC Lindsay Crowell 202-745-8000 x57613 Lindsay.Crowell@va.gov
6 Richmond Patty Young** 804-675-5000 x3292 Patricia.Young8@va.gov
7 Augusta Melanie Rahn 706-733-0188 x6982 Melanie.rahn@va.gov
8 Tampa Marilyn Rodriguez-Perez 813-972-2000 x2355 Marilyn.Rodriguez-Perez@va.gov
8 Puerto Rico Lydia Rosario 787-641-7582 x11357 Lydia.Rosario@va.gov
9 Lexington Frank Levy 859-233-4511 x5209 Frank.Levy@va.gov
10 Cleveland Joseph Boncser 216-791-3800 x1170 Joseph.Boncser@va.gov
11 Indianapolis Anita Munoz-Boyle 317-988.4823 Anita.Munoz-Boyle@va.gov
12 Hines Virgil Drumgole 708. 202-2407 Virgil.Drumgole@va.gov
15 St Louis Nicole Bormann 314-894-6629 Nicole.Longabach@va.gov
16 New Orleans      
17 Dallas Ronilza Tobias 214-857-2342 Ronilza.Tobias@va.gov
17 San Antonio Arthur McField 210-617-5300 x17178 Arthur.McField2@va.gov
19 Denver Lea Lew 303-283-5405 Lea.Lew@va.gov
19 Salt Lake City Bart Gillespie 801-582-1565 x1424 Bart.Gillespie@va.gov
20 Seattle Ellen Ferris 206-277-3721 Ellen.Ferris@va.gov
21 Palo Alto Daniel McGrath 650-493-5000 x67682 Daniel.McGrath@va.gov
21 San Diego Robert Hanly 858-642-3082 Robert.Hanly@va.gov
22 West LA Kaye Harmston 310-478-3711 x43574 Kaye.Harmston@va.gov
22 Tucson Timothy Cook 520-792-1450 x6522 Timothy.Cook2@va.gov
23 Minneapolis Jessica Kiecker 612-629-7560 Jessica.Kiecker@va.gov